If a task that was generated from the Schedule App is marked complete and closed out, a person with administrator permissions can reopen the task.
What happens if a task is closed out, and needs to be reopened? Print
Modified on: Tue, Oct 11, 2016 at 1:27 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.